lahagenesis.blogg.se

Tiger tank vs modern tanks
Tiger tank vs modern tanks








In-period manufacturing techniques and technology.Unlimited knowledge of the tank can be taken back by its crew and shared with anyone else who might need it.No restocking on fuel or parts from the present the time machine has been destroyed.In this question, I'm looking for comparison of how long my Challenger could last in various historic wars, assuming: What was not shown is how long the tank would be effective for. It was decided in my last question that this tank would indeed have some significant impact on the war.

tiger tank vs modern tanks

A while ago, I asked In what war would one modern military vehicle make a difference? I have now come up with a sort-of sequel.Ī modern, Challenger II battle tank has been sent back in time to a past war.










Tiger tank vs modern tanks